Service Providers

Trusted Service Providers

There’s more to making a move than just purchasing a house and we all know that little things crop up in the process and along the way and just having a knowledgeable professional to turn to goes a long way to keeping things on track and as stress-free as possible.

The following is a list of providers that I have either used myself or have clients who have highly recommended for a variety of services. While I cannot guarantee anyone else’s work besides my own, I can tell you this is a good place to start!

Mortgage Lenders

Music City Mortgage
Paul D’Angelo (paul@musiccitymtg.com)
Tony Bostic (tony@musiccitymtg.com)

Citizens One Home Loans
Kenneth Green
kenneth.green@citizensone.com

Moving Companies

Black Tie Movers
Trevor Hartz
615-545-3580
blacktiemoving.com

HVAC Inspectors

Lee Company
615-567-1000
leecompany.com

MJ Frick Company
615-431-8095
mjfrickco.com

Roofers

TCS
James Fineman
615-887-6130
thenashvilleroofer.com

Home Inspections

A-Pro Home Inspections
Lex Hudson – 615-478-6036
xcanuck83@yahoo.com – homeinspectionbrentwood.com

Nashville Home Inspections
John Watkins – 615-573-4468 john@nashvillehomeinspection.com
nashvillehomeinspection.com

Homeowners Insurance Agents

State Farm Insurance
Shane Pharr
615-832-0897
shanepharrinsurance.com

Contractors/Renovations

Dukes and Associates
Jim Dukes
615-574-9165 execdukes@gmail.com

Danny Rosen
615-977-8633
Talktodanny@outlook.com

Home Warranty Companies

First American Home Warranty
homewarranty.firstam.com

Achosa Home Warranty
Emily Daniel
emilyd@achosahw.com
888-509-2916
achosahw.com​

Surveyors

Foresight Property Surveying Corbin Caruthers
615-210-5370

Structural Engineers

Engineered Solutions
Anthony Locke
615-945-9119
1928 Tinnin Road, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Home Organizers

Tammy Jensen
tammyjsimplify@gmail.com
615-423-9656

Senior Living

Assisted Living Research Institure
Ann Quinn
ann@assistedliving.org
assistedliving.org

Title Companies

Foundation Title and Escrow
Dawn Chase
ann@assistedliving.org
615-771-0045

Mid State Title
Yvonne Meldrum, esq.
yvette@midstatetn.com
615-790-3156A

Are you ready to get started but need help?
Call us at 615.414.4946 or contact us!

MLS Logo - Leigh Ann Cates
Realtor - Leigh Ann Cates
Equal Opportunity Housing - Leigh Ann Cates

Signup to Receive your Preparing Your Home for Sale Download Today!